Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Andrewscotv

38 M Centreville, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just thought I would try this site out. I'm 5'11" brown hair and eyes. Weigh around 155 pounds. Work as a driver for Ups. Enjoy doing things outside, meeting new people, and just living life to the fullest. I do work long hours during the week. So really the weekend is the only time I have to do anything. But during the time I do have, I enjoy trying new foods, going to wine festivals. I like going to theme parks and I love roller coasters. I'm up for pretty much anything. Really just looking for someone to do stuff with. A women that plays golf, or would be willing to try golf would be a BIG plus.

I am remeberable, playfull, and serious
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I'm working for a really good company. Trying to find a house to buy. Make some new friends, and have some fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a friend, helping out, and just being there when needed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people notice my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not really into reading books but I do read magz. Some are PC world,
Car&Driver, Popular Mechanics,FHM,Maxim. As for movies I like all types of movies. Music is the same way, I listen to a variety. My favorite food would have to be wings.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The first and most important GOD, I would not be here if it wasn't for his love and forgiveness.
Then the other 5
1.My friends and family
2.My computer
3.FOOD
4.My X box 360
5.My I Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about work alot,trying to figure out better ways of doing things, to make the company more money which makes me more money. I think about life. Will I ever find a true soul mate? The one you hear people talk about.The one that just makes you feel complete. I'm a glass half full guy, but still feel my life is only half complete. If that makes since.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes at home sometimes out just depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will just have to get to know me to find that out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to talk and get to know me.