Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

like2smile4u2

64 San Jose, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 47–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m educated, forgiving, warm, witty, and reliable. By nature, I’m supportive, emotionally mature, easy-going, and well grounded. I strive to be considerate, affectionate, have a sense of humor and I enjoy being playful. I love to smile, laugh, kid-around and enjoy throwing in a pun now and then just for fun. I’m financially secure, thrifty and have good common “cents” (sorry… couldn’t resist) when it comes to money management. I have a daughter who graduated with a Business degree from Cal Poly, married and lives away from home.

I would describe myself as being casual, organized, neat, amiable, fun loving, sensitive, and spiritual, yet a little worldly too sometimes. I value intimacy and enjoy touching and being touched. Sharing massages and back-rubs is great! I took a class to learn acupressure techniques that I enjoy doing also.

Open communication, kindness and a loving relationship are a priority. I can be very creative, especially with hands-on activities, mechanics and fixing things, which proved to be a great asset in my computer design engineering career.

I'm in excellent health, in above average shape and I feel and look young for my age.

Just a few of the many activities I enjoy are church, seeing a good movie, watching a good TV show, cuddling, going for a hike or a walk or a bike ride, spontaneous day trips, casual dining, and social dancing with West Coast Swing, Night-club 2-step and Cha-cha being some of my favorites. I've done a little windsurfing, sailing, golf, tennis, baseball, swimming, water and snow skiing and have over 20 years of experience in the sport of hang-gliding, although I don't participate in that anymore.

I'm interested in someone who shares some common interests and values yet can appreciate our differences too and is willing to share and teach me new things .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Retired early and loving it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, friendly demeanor and strong arms.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing West Coast Swing but flexible to do other things too.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
there is a spark of interest...