Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

likeapinkrose

58 F San Rafael, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 52–67
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a spiritual and humanitarian oriented psychotherapist. I use art therapy and a body oriented approach with my clients. I'm looking for love and partnership, leading to marriage. Beauty, art, and nature fill me with appreciation and reverence for life. I love preparing healthy food and sharing it with family and friends. Going to restaurants, movies and taking dance classes are some of my favorite things to do. I love Jazz, Brazilian, and many types of music and dance. Joy, laughter and play are the healing moments that balance each day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I balance my work life as a psychotherapist and an art therapist in private practice with continued learning, keeping fit, maintaining a spiritual practice, my home and my friendships.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying life, friendships, family, art, nature and cooking. I am very expressive and creative. I love playing scrabble, charades, and dictionary.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue eyes and a warm smile. I love to laugh and am interested in others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I recently read the book "Attached". It talks about different styles of relating and offers helpful information. I'm reading "Saving the World" by Julia Alvarez. I recently read Georgia O'Keefe, a Life and was captivated and inspired by her story and her art. I love music; jazz, classical, rock n roll. One of my favorite songs is Kokomo by the Beach Boys. Hearing live music at the Fenix and dancing to it is a special treat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Deep breathing, sunshine, nature, love, health, family and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Staying in the moment. Understanding people, and myself. Planning fun activities, new adventures and ways to replenish myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with a friend and unwinding from the week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm looking for a partner to share my life with.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You resonate with me and want to explore getting to know me