Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

likebikes4675

31 Milwaukee, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), Basque (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty easy going spontaneous person. I often ask myself "What's the worst that could happen?" and rarely regret it. I would say I have a compulsion to try new things. If I go to a bar and they have a beer I have never heard of, I have to get it. If I go to the grocery store and see something odd (like cuttlefish), I'll be looking up new recipes that evening (tastes better than expected). I have degrees in Economics and Spanish Literature. I work in finance and love it. I really enjoy traveling and make sure to maximize my vacations. I've been traveling more internationally recently, but so far, my favorite trip was when I was dropped off 100 miles in the Badlands with 3 friends and we mountain biked back. We got separated, encountered rattle snakes, had run-ins with cacti, and had to cross the Missouri River at flood levels.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a fairly recent Milwaukee transplant after spending 10 years in Madison. I miss it a lot, but am looking to explore the area more. I love biking, camping, kayaking, white water rafting, you get the picture. I'd have to say my favorite spot in Milwaukee so far is the Lakefront Brewery.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Baking Bread, Biking, Fixing Things, Reading, Random Dinosaur Facts

Did you know the spikes on the back of a stegosaurus were not for defense but for cooling it's body, like an elephant's ears?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear a watch and I don't feel the need to answer my phone just because it rings. I'm a morning person and love to bring home made scones to share.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: Ernest Hemingway, F. Scott Fitzgerald, H.D. Thoreau, John Steinbeck, Miguel Unamuno. I don't often read books that haven't entered the public domain.

Food: Everything! My best skills are French, Thai, Italian, and Mexican. I try to cook everything from scratch.

Music: Everything that isn't pop or country. I can appreciate everything else from bluegrass to metal.

TV: Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Sunny in Philadelphia.

I know it's odd, but I don't play video games, that is if you don't count RBI baseball for original nintendo.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bikes
French Press
Books
Cast Iron Skillet
Wikipedia
Traveling

There are a lot of things I can do without. Feed the body, feed the brain, have some fun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Bikes, economics, recipes, crossword puzzles, cladistics, etymology, wine and cheese pairings.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking a great meal, having a beer with friends, or on an underwear bike ride.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm allergic to cats and most dogs. I love them, but my immune system doesn't.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get a beer or coffee some time.
You want to go for a bike ride.