Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


57 Copenhagen, Denmark Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–59
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:49pm
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Danish (Fluently), Swedish (Somewhat), German (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Please write me in stead of liking me as I can not se who likes me. I'm a very open minded, easy going and happy guy, that respect and love life in all it's aspects. I'm a Dane and most of the time I'm living 10 miles north of Copenhagen, the capital of Denmark. I'm working for the Danish government as an attorney and in my spare time my interests are classic cars. My hobby brings me to California and all over Europe several times a year. If we meet and like one anothers company, I hope you will visit me in Denmark. My home is very nice and cosy, situated directly to the forest and only 5 minutes from the sea and 15 minutes from the City Hall of Copenhagen. For me it's not a must to stay together all days a year. For me it's the quality time, that counts, and the nice way we are to each other, when we are together. Respect is a keyword.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working and enjoying life, relaxing full time after work and travel many times a year, mostly to CA, otherwise in Europe and Scandinavia. My hobby is very different from my work and gives me a very satisfying alternative and possibility to have a lovely and funny life. I love driving together with my son and daughter in law, my grandchildren and my dogs Buster and Artig and good friends. Love having good friends from all over the world staying in my house. I exercise in cycling, walking my dogs in the forest or at the beach, cooking etc. Love live music, especially outside a cosy evening, any outdoor activity, garden, flowers, nice, sweet, honest peoples.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking - all kind of cooking, Danish, French, Italian and American, off course.
Talking to
Make a woman feel líke a woman
Problem solving
Young people
Living the life
To be honest
To be faithful
To respect people as they are
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red hair
That I am smiling a lot
That I am not a common attorney, but much more exciting
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Kramer against Kramer
Rock, blues, pop, Motown music,
The californian Kitchen
Danish kitchen
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son and his wife and children
A good health
Outdoor activities
The forest and the sea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Eating healthy
Act responsible
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, in the garden, driving my classic cars alone or with good friends along the PCH in Orange or north of Copenhagen
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mostly everything, if you ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find some of my above mentioned words interesting or if you have further questions.
You are as a starting point between 40 and 55