Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

likes2havefun56

57 F Burlingame, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am outgoing, intelligent, passionate and successful. I am a co-founder of a healthcare technology venture capital firm and my focus is leading the medical device investments. According to my 21 year old daughter I am a great mother and she and I are very close even though she is in college on the east coast.
I am in great physical shape and exercise 5-6 times per week which includes weights, pilates and cardio. Outside of the gym I water ski, snow ski, hike and cycle. I love being outdoors especially if there is a lake or beach involved. I love the sun.
I have traveled all over the world and some of my favorite spots include Italy, St. Maarten,sailing in the BVI's, Cabo and Napa.
I have a lot of friends and many extremely long term friendships. I love to cook and entertain and have an extensive wine collection.
I am a romantic, have a good sense of humor, am a good listener and love to be spontaneous.
I’m really good at
waterskiing, snow skiing, cooking,entertaining, making friends and keeping them, conversation and my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile, my energy and friendliness and that I look like someone but can't put a finger on who exactly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am well read spanning from fiction to non-fiction to the endless industry publications that I have to read everyday. Currently I am reading Safe Haven for fun but haven't seen the movie yet. I love to go to the movies and also like old movies as well like The Graduate and Raging Bull. I love all kinds of music including pop, Motown, R&B, Country and soft rock. I love all kinds of food but not a huge fan of sushimi because I once got a parasite from eating it!
The six things I could never do without
my daughter, my dog, wine, exercise, friends and being in love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my daughter and tomorrow
On a typical Friday night I am
often at the gym, followed by dinner out, drinks and a movie or listening to music somewhere.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 48–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are spontaneous, live within 30 miles of me, like to go out and have fun, are handsome,have a good sense of humor, are honest and caring. Prefer Caucasian ethnicity.