Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Decatur, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Asian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Other and laughing about it
Working on University
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have many acquaintances and a small but tight group of friends. I am super close with my family and I am loyal to a fault. I am an introverted extrovert. This means you might have to convince me to go out but if it works we'll still have a great time.

My housemates and my GTAV character has a private jet, high-end loft, travels, and has the fastest motorcycles. She's pretty much living our dreams.

Also, my sense of humor can come off pretty sarcastic. It's to the point where I don't even know if I mean it haha.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just came back from Athens where I was pursuing a career in the professional music world. Currently pursuing a degree in EE and planning on going to GT next year. That said, I am seriously down to nerd out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Hearing somebody out.

-Being a goof.

-Yelling at hippies.


The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How racially ambiguous I am. I could probably model any product you could think of.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not going to list everything but I'm always working on a book. I love philosophy, spirituality, and history. And Game of Thrones.

I love superheroes, sci-fi, apocalyptic/post-apocalyptic movies.

My music taste is pretty broad and I'm always down to hear new music.

Food? The Local on Ponce has my favorite food on LOCK. I'll be there most every Sunday until The Walking Dead is over and then again when Game of Thrones comes back on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.

-Art in any form.

-Time to spend with people that are worth it.

-A challenge.


I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Serving tables to help pay my way through college. But Sundays are my Fridays and I'm usually getting into some nonsense with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't pronounce "STR-" 100% correctly. For example, I cannot say the words: strength, strategy, or strap without the "T" kind of coming out like a "K". But its skraight.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a sterling sense of humor or at least one good "yo momma" joke.