Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

likesfunny

38 Providence, RI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Busy mom looking to meet a guy that is TALL, funny, active, confident (but not cocky) & comfortable in their own skin. I love the beach, summertime, San Diego, kids n creatures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pursuing my nursing degree, bartending, raising 2 children.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Painting a room n driving....but not @ the same time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height! I'm 5'11" flat footed and I love heels, so that puts me in the 6'2" range when I'm in them!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Looove food. Mexican, sushi, indian and thai are some of my favorites. Don't get to watch too much TV but my favorite shows are Dexter, True Blood and Spartacus. On a country kick right now but usually like everything: rock, pop r&b n some rap,too. Last movies I watched are: The Other Guys, Salt and Eat, Pray, Love
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, conditioner, music, my bed, my sisters and my kids :]
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future: where I'll be 5 years from now. Where I'll be working, what amazing new people will be in my life, how my kids are progressing, how different/same it will be...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
@ work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I attract butt-guys. Lol, it's true!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in actually getting together with me to see if we hit it off in person. Oh yeah, and if you have a good sense of humor and want to have an amazing future together.