Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

likessunshine

49 M Asheville, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Given the right chemistry with a person, I like to communicate, be sarcastic and for real, walk and/or bicycle, cook, joke, dance, be affectionate, travel, discuss books, places, movies, experiences. Im radically honest, informal, somewhat intellectual, satiric, sensitive, soft, and fiery, often playful and in want of more laughter. Shy people and folks who watch a lot of tv and series' do not usually float my boat, but exceptions certainly do exist in all chambers of life. Relationships should be relatively easy at first.

Life is better with regular affection, love, fellowship, companionship and closeness from the main woman. And that's why I'm here casting my net. Giving and receiving is so very important.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
1. Making a Living, monetarily, and otherwise.
2. Being a part of the divine, and the tragically funny.
3. Making a Living at My Business.
4. Improving as a musician, artist, and menu satirist.

5. Working on my little hacienda.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being Honest
Healing Myself
Laughing
Taking out the Trash
Goofing Off
Deciding What Needs to Be Done Next
Gathering Information
Helping My 80 Year Old Mother
Making fun of Asheville
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If here, then that I'm on OK Cupid.

If elsewhere, then how could I know?

That Im tall, blond, and ditzy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bernie, The Lives of Others, Dr Strangelove, Doubt, Groundhogs Day, Diving Bell and the Butterfly.

Favorite authors include Alice Adams, Tobias Wolf, Flannery Oconnor, Richard Ford.

Music includes Patti Smith, Jimmie Dale Gilmore, The Pretenders, Chris Smither, Joni Mitchell, John Doe.

Cilantro, pineapple, lasagna, butternut squash soup, curries, Shanks of Rhino.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fellowship, Companionship, Friends, Soft bed, music, sunlight, passion, ridiculousness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Tenderness, Where is the Tenderness?
Where Is It?
It's a song by General Public.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Tending to the Fire, making some dinner, lounging, stretching, learning a song, visiting with a friend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like Don Henley.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your under 90, non obese and think you might want an open-hearted libidinous masculine man in your life some of the time, one who likes to share and can talk feelings and snuggle.

You consider close communication, sharing, and growing with a partner very beneficial to the quality of your life, your nurturing, not afraid of challenge or to be challenged, and most of the time you dont need to text or make love to your smartphone when your with me.

You don't drink a lot.

In addition, youre not allergic to cats, prefer monogamy, can nurture and receive, and your schedule and wants dictate that youll see your man at least a few times per week, when you get him where you want him.