Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

likestolaughguy

50 M Lake Mary, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not one for a lot of texting back and forth. I enjoy meeting people. Then, we'll see what goes on from there... I am a busy professional man who is ready to find the great love of my life. I am very straight forward, know when to be an adult, and when it's ok not to be :).
I'm truly happy with where my life is right now. I simply am ready to be in love for the last time in my life, and everything that comes with it. However, I don't "need" to be in a relationship to be happy. I have a very full and wonderful life. I'd like to be there for someone special to hear all the great things going on in her life and be the person she turns to when life throws a lemon at her. And of course, vice versa. I'm not in a great hurry, but am ready.

I am versatile. Ok, let me explain that. I can go from a black tie event to pool and darts simply by taking off my tie, and will be comfortable in both and everything in between. I am very laid back and rather low key. I have my "s" together.

As for you... Be happy, fun, passionate, and energetic. A woman who is confident with her mind, soul, and appearance no matter her "size" or "body type" is extremely sexy in my eyes! A smile, sense of humor and a touch of sarcasm is very attractive to me.

MY LIKES:
* My two incredible kids (15 and 18)
* My Career. I love what I do and work hard at it.
* The Beach - especially in the evening and at night
* Live Music - all kinds (literally all kinds)
* Cooking - a creative outlet for me
* Live Sports (participating and watching)
* Live Comedy and Theatre
* Passionate Kissing
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Really enjoying it. I help local, regional, and national businesses grow through different kinds of marketing and advertising. No two days are the same, and I am not chained to a desk.
I stay active and get to the beach as often as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a good cook, listener, kisser, friend, and father. Oh, and I give great hugs!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
* Books - Honestly, I haven't read much in a while other than books related to my career.
* Movies - I am all over the place; Mr. Deeds, Midway, Slapshot, Rocky's I-III, Hitch, Juno, and An Affair to Remember are some favorites.
* TV Shows That 70's Show, NCIS, Criminal Minds, Big Bang Theory, live sports, and Conan cracks me up.
* Music - I'm around it all the time and have developed a liking for virtually all types. Live music is a passion of mine - rock, jazz, blues, alternative, country, rap, orchestral, and hip hop.
* Food - I'm open to about anything. I enjoy cooking. It's a relaxing and creative outlet for me. And, I'm good at sharing kitchen space in case you also have chef tendencies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* Family
* Humor
* Goals
* Hugs
* My Outlook Calendar
* To Do List
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
* My future, and my kids' future
* Traveling
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes out with friends or on a date, relaxing with a movie or hanging with my daughter.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read, and are open to eventually meeting.