Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

liketolearntoo

62 M Castro Valley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for that special friend, companion, partner in crime...... Most things are more enjoyable when you have someone special to share them with. I'm friendly and patient, easy going and flexible, enjoy being affectionate and attentive - and a little teasing. There are times to be serious but life wouldn't be much fun without humor and laughter. I was raised in more chivalrous times and tend to do things like open doors and pull out chairs for women but I can adjust if it makes you feel better! Looking for someone to enjoy cozy times in, fun times out and everything in between? I'm warm and caring, romantic and passionate and would do best with a woman who is the same. If you're someone who enjoys making your partner a high priority and appreciates the same I would like to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making the most of enjoying people, places and even the little things while I figure out what I want to do when I grow up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a close and loyal friend you can count on, listening when you need to talk, making people smile, fixing a computer or a lamp or a car or.... just being a jack of all trades and a master of none.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know what people notice about me. I'm on the inside looking out. I guess my smile since I wear it often and maybe that I'm really friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music I lean toward rock, oldies, pop and R&B but have to pass on rap. Most movies - comedies, action, science fiction, animation, thrillers but I'll watch most anything. My reading isn't of much interest to most people - tends to be more technical, computer reference, science related with some humor and history. I'm not a vegetarian or a hard core carnivore. Too much of anything isn't appealing. I'll eat almost anything that's not too ahem - exotic. No brains, snails or mountain oysters please.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Children and close friends
Health
Love and affection
Sleep
Sense of humor
Someone to spoil
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I spend so much time thinking when I could be doing and enjoying!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gee I don't really have a typical Friday night routine. Doing something or hanging out with friends. Working late or doing chores. Relaxing watching a movie and wondering why you're not here with me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Really? Oh I know, this is a trick question that can't be answered truthfully because anything you write would no longer be private!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 54–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you might like someone who places more importance on you and us than lists and history