Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

likwidlen

34 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey all! I consider myself a funny individual who likes having a great time and is looking to meet new and interesting people. I love telling stories and really enjoy making people laugh. People tell me I lead an interesting life. I love sports - FSU football especially.

I will try almost anything at least once. People might consider me quiet until I get to know them. I get along with almost everyone. I have some ridiculous book and movie ideas - and a couple of actual good ones. I can drink almost anything as long as it is served over ice. People say that I am intimidating but I really am a giant teddy bear. I like to make fun of myself. I want to move to Australia someday.

I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, funny and sarcastic. I want someone who knows what they want and isn't afraid to let anyone know about it. I like girly girls. You don't have to be into sports, but it is a plus. If all of your pictures are of your ass or have your breasts hanging out then you are probably not the kind of girl I'm looking for...sorry!

I really don't know what to expect from this site...just hoping to meet some awesome people.

Without order nothing can exist, without chaos nothing can evolve - words that I live by
What I’m doing with my life
I work in healthcare staffing and also work weekends doing security at a nightclub in Ybor City so I am pretty busy. I have a Bachelor's Degree in Marketing from Temple University in Philadelphia. I'm trying to figure out if I want to stay in Tampa or possibly move to somewhere awesome like Austin, TX.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Step Brothers, Christmas Vacation
Music: 90's hip hop, Slightly Stoopid, Muse, Louis Logic, Get Busy Committee, The Killers, Outkast
Books: The Rum Diary, AJ Jacobs, The Post-Mortal
TV: Sports, Workaholics, How I Met Your Mother
The six things I could never do without
Music, laughter, basketball, friends, caffeine, sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The lyrics to "Bombs Over Bagdhad" by Outkast
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I went to a Boyz II Men concert in college...still trying to make sense of that to this very day.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You might as well...you got nothing to lose. You miss 100% of the shots you don't take.