Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lilIrishCutie

24 Olympia, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 28–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Alyssa. I am 24 yrs old, 139.6 lb, 5'10", with red hair and green eyes. I grew up in Ocean Shores, WA. I recently moved back to WA after about a year in AK. Mostly looking for friends and ppl to hang out with.

I have 2 dogs, a boxer and a boxer/black lab.
Estou aprendendo Portugues. Se voce quero a ajuda me, enviar me os mensagem!

I want to learn how to ballroom dance.
I love to cook!
I am Irish, German, and Mexican.
I'm totally into learning new languages.

I am cute, intelligent, and easygoing

Disclamer: Don't judge a book by it's cover. (I'm not nearly as shallow as I appear on here... I'm just bad at writing out profiles.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. Trying to save up for a house.

I work for Barnes and Noble in Olympia. I love my job! Trying to get hired as a flight attendant. At some point I'll go back to college and get my bachelor's... Probably in psychology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind to.
Focus + dedication + tenacity x time = skill.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea. Maybe my hair? Why don't you message me and tell me what you noticed first. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
I work for Barnes and Noble... What do you think?
Pretty much yes. Favorite genres include: urban fantasy, science fiction, diy guides, gardening manuals... If you want specifics, you'll have to talk to me. Though I warn you, once you get me started talking about books, it's tuff to get me to shut up.

Favorite Movies Include:
Pirates of the Caribbean, Independence day, The Mask of Zorro, The Count of Monty Christo, Hellboy 2, Iron Man, The Princess Bride, Monty Python and the Holy Grail.. If you want to know more, ask.

Music
- Night Wish
- Within Temptation
- Sabaton
- Tool
- Cruxshadows

Food

- Sushi
- Steak
- Watermelon
- Pears
- Apples
- Pineapple
- Kashi Granola
- Rice
- Macaroon Cookies
- Red and Yellow Peppers
- Thai food
- Mexican food
There are lots more but those are some of my most favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My glasses
My Hair Clips
My books
Companionship
My hobbies
My camera/phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- Nothing (usually without success)
- The Future
- Books to Read
- Books to Write
- Relativity
- All the things that I want to get done
- Who I Am
- Music
- Foreign Languages
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, at home doing nothing, or out dancing.

Y'all are more than welcome to come dance with me!
My place of choice is the Big Whiskey Saloon in Olympia.
Yes, I do ride the bull upstairs from time to time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Call me a terrible person, I have yet to meet an Asian I was physically attracted to. Idk what it is. Ditto with guys under about 28.

The guys I find myself most attracted to are intelligent, fit, and energetic. They are 6'2+, 200+ lbs, and at least 10 years older. It doesn't hurt if they know the difference between your, yore, you're, and ewer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a cool friend.