Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lil_ladybug27

25 F Richburg, SC

My Details

Last Online
Jan 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't really want to say too much about myself besides the bare essentials. I don't want to appear too self-conceited after all...lol.

Well, I love hanging out with close friends and having a good time. I'm a little shy sometimes but definitely open up the more I know you. After that, I'm fairly talkative, but always a good listener too.

Laughing is pretty essential as I love to laugh. I enjoy having fun and spending quality time together and take relationships of any kind seriously.

A lot of my friends have graduated recently; so I'm very much open to the idea of making new friends on here ( my primary reason for creating this actually).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated with two bachelor's degrees and am looking for a job/considering grad school at the moment.

Also, I love spending time with my family and tend to go home when I can. Family is VERY important to me, I love them to death, and would never want it any other way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Um, having fun, being honest even if it hurts, listening, laughing, some video games
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm, I don't really know. I'll have to ask some people about that. If I had to take a guess, perhaps that I'm competitive sometimes and somewhat sarcastic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love sci-fi books and even history ones as well
As for movies, I enjoy action and adventure, but am open to others.
Some of the shows I like are Grey's Anatomy, Chuck, The Game of Thrones, and The Walking Dead. I like others, but those are the only ones I make somewhat of an effort to keep up with.
Food, anything is pretty good really. Pasta is more preferred, but really I'm not that picky.
As for music, I enjoy metal, heavy metal, rock, alternative rock, but am somewhat open to others. Although, lately I've been listening to pop and country. We don't have to have similar music interests. It's kinda fun if we like different things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family since they are absolutely awesome and I love them very much!

A way to keep myself busy, so perhaps video games, etc

Diet Mountain Dew since I'm kind of addicted to it

Having some close friends to hang out with and talk to

Being able to challenge myself, no matter what it is

Haha, perhaps this last one is chocolate :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, what kind of job I'll get, who I'll get to know next, family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Um, I don't know lol.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know me better. Of course I don't put my whole life up here. I'm open for making friends.