Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lil_leah

26 Sierra Madre, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Things to know about me...

I have a 12 foot personality in a 5 foot body.

I grew up with big dogs. Although I own a little dog (ok, let's face it. He owns me) so, I don't mind wrestling with a Great Dane and getting slobered and jumped on.

With all the other silliness, I am loyal almost to a fault, and caring almost to a burden.

I am a girlie girl... Kinda. I love things that are pink and sparkly, but I also love camping and being out doors. I love getting dressed up and putting on a pair of amazing heels just as much as kickin' back, drinkin' a good beer, and watching a ball game.

I tell bad jokes, from punny to dirty and everything in between.

Adventure is a necessity in my life. By adventure, I mean anything out of the ordinary spectrum of what one does on a typical basis. Sometimes its learning something new, other times going somewhere new, it could even be as simple as staying in and cooking something new. Small creative adventures or grand and over the top, they're great!

I'll try anything once. Different foods, new places, new activities. I may fail, but we can laugh our way through it.

I take work seriously, I do not take myself seriously.

I don't like to over plan things. There's a time and place for that, but when fun is being had there needs to be some jiggle room in there so the spontaneous can happen.

I would make an awful ninja.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, living, laughing until my sides ache.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Big eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- The Bell Jar, the Dark Lover series by J.R. Ward.
Movies- The Princess Bride, Taken, and pretty much anything.
Shows- Weeds, True Blood, Toddlers and Tiaras, and I may need a Smithsonian Channel intervention.
Music- EVERYTHING, but mostly classic rock and showtunes.
Food- I'll try almost anything, but I LOVE pie!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am out and about making trouble and having fun, or hosting a movie night for my closest friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This has nothing to do with self confidence, but it's hard for me to understand why guys call me sexy. I think I am far too silly/goofy to be deemed "sexy"