Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lil_misssunshine

27 F London, KY

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 0″ (1.53m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
The truth? I'm supposed to be some glorified image of myself and all of my awesomeness in this one paragraph space, but I'd rather be honest. I'm a mess. Fresh out of a long term relationship, haven't been single in years, moderate to mild dependency issues (mental/emotional not financial), going through the whole "what is wrong with me" head space. I'm 26 about to be 27 and in southern standards that makes me an old maid. I don't really care about southern standards but it would partially explain a marriage I jumped into pretty quickly. Not an excuse. Also not the long term I just got out of. I'm a serial monogamist. I loathe being single bc I am a partner by nature I believe. I can stand on my own, but I'm human, and like all of us, I desire the companionship and love of a partner to experience life with. I'm extremely needy and whiny at times. I need to feel cared for and loved even if we're angry. I'm also very nurturing. I'm a great cheerleader to life. I'll be positive and inspirational and make u smile. Though I'm not that old yet, I'm still older and I'm at a stage in life where my career is beginning to look up and I'm not looking for Mr. Right Now. I don't want to randomly date if I know I'm not interested. I don't like wasting time. I have a boat load of issues and baggage, but I think most ppl do, some r better at hiding it than others. I'd rather be honest from the start. No surprises, what u see is what u get. I don't know how to swim so that's out, and I'm not a fan of rollercoasters or adrenaline junkie things. My life is hectic and stressful enough sometimes, I enjoy doing things that relax you instead. Well, that's quite a bit of brutal honesty. I bet my inbox won't be as full after thos update. Lol. Have a good day tjo and thanks for stopping by!
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to figure it all out.
I’m really good at
Being imperfect, making mistakes, and being self aware.
The six things I could never do without
My phn, toilet paper, electricity, TV to sleep to, friends, family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The past, the present, and the future. How I got where I am, where I want to go, what I need to do to get there, and overall bettering myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
8 yrs ago I was diagnosed with an anxiety disorder. In the last 3-5 yrs I have also developed a touch of occassional agoraphobia. I still deal with these small battles to date. Basically means I try to avoid high stress situations, I have irrational phobias such as flying, being far from home, and I prefer not to travel very far. I can leave my house... lol. I go to work everyday, but traveling far distances (more than 3-4 hrs away) is an issue for me. How's that for private info?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You wanna chat!