Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lilaggie2011

25 F Lewisville, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Susan and I'm a fun-loving girl looking for a change of pace in the dating world. I was born in raised in the Dallas area until college I went to A&M in College Station and pursued biomedical science. Since graduating, I've worked as a veterinary technician; however, I'm currently looking for bigger and better things. I'd describe my personality as initially a little shy and reserved, but as I get to know you I tend to be more bubbly and keep you on your toes.

I'm looking for a guy that is self-sufficient, doing something he enjoys, and is overall happy about life. I'd like someone that is also looking for a more serious commitment and that is Christian. I hope to find someone that is outgoing but still likes to stay in and watch movies sometimes as well. I hope to hear from you soon :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After graduating with a BS in biomedical sciences from A&M, I have enjoyed working with animals as a vet tech in Irving. Though now I'm wanting to pursue other scientific avenues, so I'm currently perusing the job market.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a good friend, being a companion to someone I care about, taking care of animals, and doing puzzles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my eyes (and maybe my butt) hehe.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I generally like to read books like the Hunger Games series or Lord of the Rings.

I love movies with romance, comedy, and sometimes adventure; such as, Tristan and Isolde, This is 40, and Secret Window with Johnny Depp.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(1) Iphone
(2) Internet
(3) Family & Friends
(4) God
(5) Kisses and Twilight :)
(6) Relaxation Days (spa trips)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future, what I want to do with my life, and who I will find to share the rest of my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging with friends, either going out to try new places for dinner and drinks, or shopping and going to movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess you will have to wait and find out ;)