Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lilbitfizzy

31 Portsmouth, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a twenty-something teacher who (I think) is on the right side of bonkers!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been in my new job as an infant teacher since September and I am loving every minute of it. I have such a class of characters that no day is ever boring!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm not one for blowing my own trumpet so don't really know what Im good at!
Oh I know -Im a good listener and I think I give good, honest advice back!
Also, im good at talking -get me on a subject I know something about and its hard to shut me up! I am a fountain of useless information!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Friends have said I've got lovely eyes and a nice smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have to admit I'm a bit of a movie buff! I do love my films -my favourite genre is horror but I like action and sci-fi too. Not a huge fan of romcoms but I do like a good weepy flick -I tend to cry at anything!
Shows I always watch are Supernatural, The Walking Dead, and Haven (horror/sci-fi theme!) and have recently discovered Grimm and Alcatraz. Sorry but I do watch the soaps! I like watching sport on TV (f1, tennis, cricket) and would love to go and watch more of it live but don't get the opportunity!
I like a mixture of music -I tend to like the odd song by an artist rather than a whole album. I do like cheesy pop though and enjoy listening to music from the 60's to today!
I enjoy food and like to cook but I'm not very good at it! My favourites are italian and chinese but I am always willing to try anything once!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
mmm....thats a tricky question! In no particluar order-
my family,
my Ipod (music is very important),
moisturiser (yes really!)
my kindle (I like to read when I get the chance)
-im sure there are other things just as important!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What things I could use in class (sad I know).
Have I remembered to do everything (I have an awful memory)!
Are we alone in the universe? and other such deep and meaningful questions!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either out with my friends -dinner, cinema or pub or sat at home with a good movie!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
um....nothing I'm brave enough to share...yet!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like my profile and want to chat!