Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lilbitsnana

51 F Manteca, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well now, this isn't easy to do, so maybe i'll take from what friends and family have told me about myself, and put it to words of my own. Lets see I'm a very strong woman, out spoken. I'm sensitive, compassionate, giving, honest, trustworthy, reliably, passionate, love to kiss for days at a time, love to snuggle, and just be held by the one i care for, Someone who is thoughtful, generous with his heart. I do believe any kind of relationship needs to start as friends, getting to know someone as a friend and having that connection can be everything, and can tell you if there is anything else to shoot for, and sometimes that takes time sometimes it can happen right away. You really can't tell. I guess just still hoping to find my last true love, the one that calls just to say "I was thinking of you", the one who knows what your thinking just by the looks exchanged, the one who could find you in a crowded area, because he could sense me. I guess I want my Knight in Shinning Armore, I know he's out there I'll wait...
My favorite thing in the world is the ocean, so i would say sitting on the beach staring out at the waves is about as close to heaven as i'm ready to get right now. I love to have fun try new things...My kids tell me "Well, maybe oneday you'll act your age" and I say "Hell No", I don't want to grow up or act like an old lady theres no fun in that, lives to short. I went skydiving last summer (first time) and I can't wait to do it again. I love motorcycles, when I was a teen I learned how to drive one. I have'nt in years but that does'nt stop me from enjoying the ride!
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to find and see only good things for my future.
I’m really good at
Gardening which happens to be a hobbie of mine.
keeping my word....
hmmmmm, I'll have to give this one some more thought.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love the movies at the theater or at home snuggling on the couch, i like action, drama, thriller, comedy, etc.
My favorite tv shows are Person of interest, Once upon a Time, Game of thrones, and yes Greys Anatomy, cooking shows
I listen to adult soft rock, 70's 80's rock,
I'm a foodie so it's kinda hard to say, Italian, mexican, chinese, japanese, seafood I love the food channels and trying out recipes I find there
The six things I could never do without
Wow, Diet Pepsi
The Ocean
A good steak
My Family
A good laugh
chocolate, Wine......not 6 but??????
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to be doing with my life in 5, 10 years. Where I'm going to be, If I'm going to have a special someone, how happy I plan to be...
On a typical Friday night I am
Not much these days, as much as I enjoy this time I am looking forward to maybe a night out with a grown-up would be great!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Right person.....Right time.....It's private
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 51–61
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you have actually read my bio, and you would like to know more
If all is good please msg me