Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lildeadhead

38 M Kremmling, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it matters a lot
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from Michigan,moved to CO in 94. i live in the mountains with my pup Phoenix and i am a deadhead. I love music and will travel for good shows. I'm hoping to meet someone interested in the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i install home theaters,whole house a/v systems, and other specialty rooms. well, i did before the economy tanked. now mostly trouble shoot existing systems.
summer time, try to catch as many shows as possible without leaving colorado. the wolves make it difficult for extended travel. thankfully one of the best venues in the country is right here in our backyard, redrocks!!! State bridge is right around the corner from my house. The Gorge is my favorite venue to travel too.
wintertime is my time to shine. i love the snow.from snowmobilin to snowboardin. as long as its snowin, im on the mountain. its also easier for me to get out of the state for good music when its cold.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being late. Not falling down. Getting into the front row of a concert without anyone noticing me. Slipping and sliding through a packed crowd. And dancing like no one is lookin!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height first. but up close, would be my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im a starwars junkie! love scifi movies and mythological books.

favorite music.grateful dead, of course!!any live jam band that has depth.phish,widespread, and string cheese to name a few. also into old school acid rock. pink floyd, rush, genesis (with peter gabrelle). Can't forget the dead Kennedy's or mr bungle, it's what I grew up on!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
G.A. tickets
Live music
Good ganja
Clean psychedelics
Clean water (this ones important)
Transportation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to improve my home. both practical and economical.GO SOLAR!!

The wonders of the universe and how it all works.

How religions look good on paper, but destroy society in reality.

Lots of other stuff too! You should ask.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not interested in having kids at all.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like going to shows! you can turn me on to new music! You don't drink too often, but still like to party. You aren't into makeup and heels. Ya just want to share a bowl.