Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Wantagh, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:50am
4' 11" (1.50m)
Body Type
Working on Post grad
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Hebrew (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Rose. I am going to grad school now.
I am a family-oriented person. I have a very good relationship with my parents, and am very close to them. I am also very close with my sister.
I like to take pictures of nature and landscapes.
I also like to dance and watch baseball. I love the METS. I do kickboxing and karate, and love ZUMBA! I do mostly structured dance, like ballet, jazz, etc. I also play the bass clarinet and clarinet, and love listening to music.
I like to visit museums and go to the movies.
I love baking. I can cook well also, but baking is is so much more fun, and I am pretty good at it. :)
I can speak Spanish really well, and some Hebrew. I really like to learn new languages and learn about other cultures.
I am a generous and fun person and I love to laugh. I like to be silly at times, but I am also very serious.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am attending Graduate School in for Higher Education Administration. I also am a Graduate Assistant, and work with club sports.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can bake and cook very well.
I really love to bake, and want to hopefully open my own bakery in the future as a side job.
My number one career goal right now is to work in a university in Student Affairs though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People first notice my height. I am only 5 feet, so that's not very tall, but whatever. Good things come in small packages. :)
Once people get passed my height, they will see that I am a really sweet and caring person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the "Harry Potter" series, both the books and the movies.
I am not a huge fan of horror or scary movies. I really like to just watch funny movies that make you laugh, and some historical films.
I also love CSI. I am very into murder mystery/forensics. My new favorite show right now is Castle.
I really love watching Food Network. It is very entertaining and I can learn some new recipes to try out. I also really love Game Shows and Trivia Shows.
I love oldies music. I do listen to a lot of current music too, but oldies are amazing. I love Billy Joel and Barry Manilow and 80s music. I also really like Acapella music. I like to listen to some rap, hip hop, and Latin music too; mostly the songs from ZUMBA class.
I am kind of a picky eater, although I do love spicy food.
I like trying new things though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most Friday nights I am usually hanging out with my friends. Probably just watching a movie or playing boardgames. I go out sometimes, but I am not very big on the bar scene.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I really love karaoke. I'm not that good at it, but it is a lot of fun!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should send me a message if you think that we can connect well. I hope that we have things in common and that you are a sweet and funny person.