Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lilgolferboy

37 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I got puked on last night by a look-a-like Lady Gaga at Atkins Park and that pretty much confirmed why I am over the bar scene, at least for a while. I am not looking to get married tomorrow, or the day after, but, I would like to meet someone that is fun and that I would enjoy spending my time with. I'm a pretty easy going guy from Virginia and I have been in Atlanta since the beginning of 2001. I moved here for my career and it was definitely a big adjustment coming from small town USA, or as we call it "the bottom of the world". Just to be up front, I was married back in the day, (2001-2002) and as you can see, that didn't last very long. In the words of Julia Roberts "big mistake, BIG mistake", but we both parted ways as better people from our experiences and there is no baggage carried over ten years later. Most of my friends tend to forget that I was even married, as do I : ) I live in Midtown and I have really enjoyed living on the pavement for the last 6 years. I'm definitely a city boy but I do enjoy the burb life on occasion as well. I'm a bit of a sports guy. I love college football, probably love college hoops even more and I'm excited even more for the upcoming NFL season. (Hokies, Falcons, Duke, Yanks and Braves). I enjoy going to games and I enjoy going to great concerts, too.

Just an FYI - I would prefer to meet someone ITP. I appreciate the emails I have received and I'm very flattered, but, at the end of the day I don't want to drive to ten buck two on a daily basis just to get together. OTP is going to be a dealbreaker.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved here because I wanted the opportunity to play golf professionally in a warmer environment. I enjoyed my time playing all across the U.S. and southeast but it was time for a change, I started a career in sales in August of 2005. I am in the technology industry and I can really say that I enjoy my job mainly because of the people I am surrounded by on a daily basis!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have played golf since I was 10 years old and I was fortunate to have the opportunity to play professionally from 2000 - 2005! I'm good at sales and I enjoy my job, which is rare for a lot of people.

I'm also really good at whistling and playing the kazoo! I really good at knowing the lyrics to pretty random songs and i'll ususally know the artist that sings them, too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and my height! And, prolly how blond my hair is, too! Most people ask me if I color my hair. The answer is, no, no I don't color my hair! And, people generally immediately notice the beautiful scar on my nose. No, I didn't get my azz kicked, well, sorta kinda.......
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not really a book guy and I don't watch a lot of TV at all! You can make fun of me for all the movies that I haven't seen! I generally spend my time outside in the summers or by my pool hanging with my neighbors on the patio. I like all sorts of music - Hip Hop, Alternative, Good Country, 80's and boat music! Mexican food is my favorite - The End!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Chapstick
2. Golf Clubs
3. Baseball caps / Hats
4. Watches / Livestrong Bracelets (i feel naked without them)
5. Running Shoes
6. Gym - it's my outlet!
7. Margaritas and a good cold beer!:)
8. Sugar Free Red Bull
99. The Lyrics of Jay Z
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why Jenny never loved Forest Gump? Seriously.......
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm generally winding down from a long week with work on my sofa with a Jimmy Johns sandwich and an oatmeal cookie, but if I do make it out it's generally with my friends or hanging out on a patio/pool. Wind me up enough and you'll never know what could happen on a Friday night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to iron my jeans and I'm totally catching hell for it as we speak!

I got the tip end of a pool stick stuck up my nose when I was little! My parents remind me of that night every time I go home!

I had a pet chicken growing up. It's name was, Chick!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're athletic and enjoy being outdoors! You like golf. You have goals in life! Your parents aren't taking you to and from work! You enjoy good Mexican food as much as I do! You enjoy a good cold beer! You got a pool stick stuck in your nose when you were little, too. Or, you currently have a pool stick stuck up your nose!