Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lilhurt38

25 M Tempe, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I consider myself to be and adventurous guy with a creative side. I love being outdoors, but I also enjoy sitting down and doing something creative from time to time. I've played some kind of musical instrument since I was five. I'll learn to play songs, but for the most part I like to mess around and come up with my own stuff. At this point, I can listen to most songs and immediately be able to play along with it. I'm a fairly good drawer, but it's not something I practice that much. I eventually want to practice and have my bedroom walls decorated with a mural that I came up with. I enjoy hiking, camping, snowboarding, rock climbing, wakeboarding, and waterskiing. I probably left some stuff out. I'm open to doing new things. If you suggest something to do and it sounds fun, I'll rarely say no. I figure that you only have one life to live, why not add some variety to it?
What I’m doing with my life
I've just been studying at Arizona State University and I'm getting my bachelor's in Technological Entrepreneurship and Management. I want to have a career where I can be creative while still making good money at it. I'm considering going onto graduate school, but I haven't decided what I want to go for yet. For the most part I'm trying to have fun while working hard to finish my Bachelors. I've been at ASU for two years now after transferring from a community college in San Diego. I'm loving living in Tempe so far. I'm meeting a lot of new people and having a good time just getting to know them.
I’m really good at
Playing guitar, playing piano, snowboarding, wakeboarding, waterskiing, most athletic activities, throwing out a ton of ideas and seeing what sticks. When it comes to music, I've got a really good ear for it. I've always been able to figure out how to play something by ear.
The first things people usually notice about me
I tend to be very friendly and fun to be around. I can be shy at first, but that's something I've recently started to change. I've become a lot more extroverted. Once I get comfortable with you, I open up pretty quickly. I'm a little sarcastic though. I don't take many things seriously, so I will joke about a lot of things. Most people understand that I'm not being serious, but occasionally I'll meet someone who takes a while to catch onto it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music - Muse (their last two albums kinda suck though), The White Stripes, The Glitch Mob, Franz Ferdinand, Justice, Daft Punk, La Roux, Nero, Feed Me, Jeff Buckley, Sam Cooke, Stevie Wonder, the Raconteurs, Soundgarden, Led Zeppelin, Radiohead, The Black Keys, The Mars Volta, Tool, A Perfect Circle, Rage Against the Machine, and At the Drive-In just to name a few. If it has someone really wailing on the guitar, I'll probably like it. I just recently started to get into electronic music a little bit. It's some good stuff to go out and party to. Every genre has its good music and its bad music, I try not to discriminate. I just can't stand country. I tried to give it a chance, I just can't get into it. Maybe it's all the twang that throws me off.

Movies - I'm not much of a movie buff, but watching movies is still something I do when I have time to kill. I tend to stick to ones that are classics just cause I know they'll be good. Some good movies are Schindler's List, There Will Be Blood, Se7en, Memento, and Inglorious Bastards.

TV Shows - Colbert Report, The Walking Dead, The Daily Show, Futurama, Breaking Bad, Archer. I figured that I don't really need cable if I have an internet connection and a computer. If you want to count HBO series: Game of Thrones, Rome, The Pacific, The Wire, Six Feet Under, and Band of Brothers. So apparently boobs, politics, or violence are enough to get me to like your HBO series.

Books - I'll admit that I cheat. I listen to audiobooks. 1984, Slaughter-House Five, The Lord of the Rings trilogy, and Cat's Cradle are just a few of my favorites.

Food - I love steak, italian, love sushi, any kind of asian food, and BBQ. If you can cook a mean steak or some good spaghetti, I might have to keep you. I enjoy cooking and I want to learn more recipes.
The six things I could never do without
Music, my family, friends, and some kind of musical instrument. Not six things, but who's really counting?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics, school, music, what I want to do after I graduate, ideas for a business and how I would set it up (most of my homework revolves around that anyways), what places I want to travel to someday, ideas for some fun stuff to do with friends. Honestly, I'm really easily distracted, so my mind is switching between a bunch of different subjects every few seconds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out on the town and enjoying myself or having some friends over at my apartment. Meeting new people. I'm naturally an introvert, but lately I've started to really enjoy getting to know new people. It's very likely that I'll be enjoying a few drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Oh, wouldn't you like to know. wink wink
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You feel like chatting. I don't care if you are interested on going on a date with me or if you're just interested in being friends. I enjoy meeting new people and I enjoy making new friends. I don't need to date every girl I meet. Quite frankly, I'm probably not going to want to date most girls that I meet.