lilianhuerta31
18 Houston, TX
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lilianhuerta31
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well. What can say im single I prefer a lady but a gentlman is good to. Im from Mexico. Im actually 18 idk why it says im 19 and I take college classes at hcc . dont ask to just go down on you I want love first. Or just nice friendship. Cats are awesome dogs too but I love cats. Im energetic and like to go out to places and watch home movies
What I’m doing with my life
Mostly school. A senior in highschool taking duel class. And looking for a relationship love or friendship
I’m really good at
Art. Drawing. Being creative. I dont know what else to say i dont usually say what im good at. Im good at giving advice about pretty much anything. Hit me up if you need some advice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books??? Uhh yeah I dont really read books im very picky with them and I dont remember the last one I finished all the way... Movie. I love action movies zombies psychological movies documentaries comedy romance faith movies fantasy cartoon I like horror movies except I think most of them egregious but I always find a good one here and there. Music. I like a little of everything rap r&b. Rock scream acoustic anything seriously im open to it. Food I like deserts more but i love ribs and im open to anything else
The six things I could never do without
Art
Color
Music
Friends
Communication device
Basic survival materials
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
Who will i know
Who will I be with
Art
And random things
On a typical Friday night I am
WATCHING MOVIESSSS
You should message me if
Need advice I love to help others and I dont mind if that's all they use me for but im telling u know im no psychologist .you think im pretty this is a "meet new people " page . Just wanna chat and be friends
More