Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lilinfromspace

41 F Kampen, Finland

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:59am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Rather not say
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am myself. I have many identities which coexist peacefully. It would be pretentious to say I can not be defined or that I don't define myself but I would like to think there is more to me than what first meets the eye. I walk my own road but love company, I am feminine on the outside but not as much inside, strong but also sensitive, intelligent yet often a little unmindful, patient but restless, independent but shy to make the first move, the list continues...
My life philosophy is to stay positive and to try see many sides of a situation and the good in people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking care of myself and those I care about and seeing where life takes me while working, travelling, meeting people, finding new friends and other things that interest me, reading, walking, observing, enjoying life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being kind, my job, maths, baking, solving problems and fixing things, conversation, helping out, making people feel comfortable, procrastinating, sleeping and hopefully more things I'm not aware of myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure but I would hazard a guess that it is my eyes and with new people the fact that I am darker (and perhaps more intense and extrovert) than a Finnish person is expected to be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all good food, especially starters and deserts!
I have a wide taste in books but if I need to just entertain myself my first choice is usually scifi.
I enjoy the theatre, musicals, modern dance, and especially films and documentaries. Opera and sopranos rarely.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sleep, good food, people (friends) to have intelligent conversations with, my books, my iphone (I'm being honest here), and my lovers.
And I could do without any or all of these except sleep if there was reason enough. I'm too mindful to get addicted or dependent.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
mainly irrelevant things or weird theories. I prefer to exist rather than over-analyse things.
I also like to think by talking, this does sometimes get me into trouble.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home, out with friends. Friday is just a day like any other.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is listed in "I'm looking for" and in my details and the fact that I am turned on by intelligence. The rest you will have to find out yourself.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 29–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
what I have written resonates with you.
You too feel yourself "different".

Please do not contact me just because I am female, bisexual, "Scandinavian" or open to casual sex. All of that is irrelevant.