Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lilkris10t

28 F Newport, RI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Massachusetts. Moved to NYC 5 years ago and recently moved to RI.

I have two degrees.

Working hard at trying to figure out my purpose in the world. Love spending time with family and friends.

I'm short and working to physically be the best me I can be.

I am working hard at eating clean and trying to be lean and toned but it's hard cause i enjoy food tooooo much.

There's a lot of things I've always wanted to do that I WILL plan on doing some day and I'm working toward them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Focusing on my job while still trying to figure out what I want to do and where I want to be in life. Aren't we all?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking. Drawing. Writing. Laughing. Making people laugh. Giving advice. Story-telling. Baking. Being open to new things. Having will power.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Me being vertically challenged. Big eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to list that's for sure.

Recently, I've read Water for Elephants, Buddha, In Cold Blood, the Help, lots of Jodi Picoult books, The Last Lecture. David Sedaris is always a good read. I finished Stephen King's Dark Tower series. A weight has been lifted off of me.

Shows: Boy Meets World, American Horror Story, The Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad, Glee, Family Guy, Fresh Prince, South Park, the Office, Arrested Development, Whose Line Is It Anyway, Law & Order SVU (and only SVU duh), Tosh.0, The Walking Dead, many TLC silly shows...

Music: Beatles, most music from the 60s and 70s, Muse, Britney, JT, Pharell, Aerosmith, Adele, The Avett Brothers, The Black Keys, Daft Punk, LCD Soundsystem, Avici, EDM, Jay Z, Breaking Benjamin, Eminem, Deadmau5, Foo Fighters, Incubus, Tool, Radiohead... so much more.

Movies: The Goonies, The Departed, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Fight Club, The Notebook, The Godfather, My Cousin Vinny, Crash, A League of Their Own, One Hour Photo, The Color Purple and more...

Food: Pretty much everything. Except no strawberries. Yeah I guess I'm one of the few weird people that don't like them. BUT I'm trying really hard to eat clean right now.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Me time
2. Real friends/family
3. Music
4. Junk food when I'm craving it
5. Google and my gps
6. The gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to succeed.

How and when I am going to start writing that novel I should be writing...

My family and friends who I don't see much anymore.

My teeth.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't think i have a typical Friday. Maybe with friends whether it's at a restaurant, walking around, at a lounge, in a house. or alone time. Just time to let go, relax and be happy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on here!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested, obviously. But if you talk about alcohol or drinking all the time, please don't contact me. Don't get me wrong, I like to have a drink or few but my life doesn't revolve around alcohol.