Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lilli60

65 Cleveland, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I AM NOT LOOKING FOR CASUAL SEX.

Difficult to summarize. Not your average woman. Sort of geeky, but fun and full of energy and curiosity. Interested in everything.

I'm emotionally, psychologically and financially independent................hopefully some of you are too.

Trying to meet single men in my age group..............to see if I want to date.

I'm open to so many things, from roller skating, sailing, camping/road trips (I'm sort of a tom-boy) to attending the theater, opera, concerts, art shows (I clean up well, too). Willing to try anything at least once.

I am independent, adventurous, playful and curious......been described as a "sexy bohemian".
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Renovating my lakefront-community cottage.

Zumba, dance classes, yoga/pilates, cardio-kick boxing, working out; sailing, bicycling, kayaking.

MIX at the Art Museum and trying to learn

Spent some time visiting friends in Florida, San Francisco, Scotland this year....walked from the Filmore over the Golden Gate Bridge to Sausalito; went to the top of the tallest mountain in the Ben Nevis range. Worth every step.

Contemplating a train trip from Beijing to Lhasa and though Tibet to Kathmadu next spring.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing.

I'm a loyal and generous friend and love old people, children and small animals ;-).

You can count on me to keep a conversation going. I'm no wallflower. Love to smile and laugh and have a good time, but can also be quiet and introspective too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice.

I'm told I look young for my age and I'm trying to believe it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Eclectic in all areas.

I read around five books a week. Love mysteries (mindless fun), literature (Oates, Pynchon, DeLillo to name a few) and non-fiction, especially science. Subscribe to Archeology, Mental Floss and the Smithsonian.

Belong to the Cleveland Film Society and take time off work to see as many films as possible during the Festival.

CDs currently in rotation: Ray Charles, Willie Nelson, Eva Cassidy, Stevie Ray Vaughn, Ann Peeble--but Copeland's Clarinet Concerto could be on my player as well...........

Food....love all kinds: Thai, Indian, Chinese, all Asian really. Fine dining in a restaurant with great wine list is a good time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There's nothing I couldn't live without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Partnered tai Yoga Massage.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could be anywhere. There are so many possibilities in Cleveland on Friday night. Concerts, Swing Dance, kayaking, sailing, art shows, live performance. It just goes on and on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have a television, haven't had one for many years.....and don't miss it at all.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to. But please don't message me if you take yourself too seriously.