Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lillithvaughn

24 F Knoxville, TN

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a very chill/relaxed girl. i enjoy watching movies, cuddling and surrounding myself with ppl who love and accept me for who i am. im a hairstylist and i do shows about once a month. please be respectful.and treat me as you would any other girl. I am unique from other girls to say the least
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i have been at the same salon for 5 years. I am herb friendly. I try to laugh as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
hair, makeup, getting laughs, being.clumsy
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my bright red.hair!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
any good comedy or horror
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
makeup, tv, my smoke, affection, a car, pizza lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how much i just want to be loved
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either goin out for a few hours or at home with the roomies watchin tv
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my gender identity
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
open minded and looking.for something real!!!