Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lilmissrita

57 F Lancaster, SC

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a very caring, compassionate, loving woman. Positive attitude about life and love. I'm confident, but not conceited, Forgiving, but not a pushover. Trusting, but not blind to reality. I'm a free spirit looking for a good honest man who enjoys living life to the fullest, and is looking for a happy go lucky woman to enjoy life with.
What I’m doing with my life
I was retired from advertising/sales but am now a professional driver for a local transit service. I also volunteer at our local food bank, interviewing clients for assistance. I am an artist, graphic artist, seamstress and much more.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at doing anything with my hands, as in making and fixing things. I'm a great listener, and a great friend. I've been a care giver for many years, and enjoy helping others.
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people find me to be very friendly, and caring....I never meet a stranger.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really enjoyed reading the 50 shades of grey trilogy this year, Country Strong, The Notebook, Pretty Woman and Honeysuckle Rose are favorite movies, Dancing with the Stars and Army Wives
are my favorite shows, I love most all genres of music but country music is my favorite, and healthy food is my preference.
The six things I could never do without
Jesus,my 2 sons, my dog Madison, Music, Love, Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Just how richly blessed I am. Not in material ways, but in having really great friends and family, and having a peace that comes from knowing my maker, and trusting Him to always watch over me.
I'm a Christian lady, and happy to admit it.
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Life is so much better when you can share it with a good friend you can totally trust.

Just a note to those who like to borrow/take large amounts of money from women.......I may be a widow, but I'm not a rich widow.....and I'm not interested in meeting you if you think you're going to get a lot of money from me....I'm self sufficient, and expect men on here to be as well. If you're just on here to exploit others , men or women ....shame on you! Enough said!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 51–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you'd like to talk or perhaps meet sometime.