Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Buchanan, MI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jul 10, 2013
Seeing Someone
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Average build
High school
Has kid(s) and might want more
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 21 i have a 2yr old daughter. She's quite the little comedian. I barrel race horses have since i was 5 but have ridden since i could sit up. i work hard for what i have it's not given to me, i earn it I'm going to pass that on to my daughter. I am a very sweet and caring person, if i see a person or animal in need of help i do what i can to help. I'm a strong independent women and i really dislike when someone tells me i can't do something cuz then i just have to prove them wrong. I am a country girl born and raised so i don't mind getting dirty, weather its playing around or from working hard. I'm not the kind of girl to wear heels all that often id much rather go bear foot or wear my boots, but if the plans for the night require heels i do have a pair. I don't mind being surprised but i do want to know if i should be wearing something nice. And I'm not single have friends on here
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working at a wear house i help out with the electrical stuff for the company but we build wall panels and ship them off to art shows were they put them together to make art booths... I would eventually like to go to collage to get my license to be a Farrier
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Riding horses including training them, listening, and above all else being a mom
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure never asked any one
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with my daughter or hanging with friends possibly at the bar