Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lilmzperfect

53 F Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I decided to update my profile to be more clear on my intent for being on OKC.
Everybody on here has their own preferences and intentions. Here are mine, I am looking for my last first date, you know, the boy next door.
*Local guy(Portland area, not out of state)
*SINGLE
*heterosexual
*intelligent
*funny
*attractive
*nonpolyamorous, and monogamous.
Really just would like to see if there are any single men,in the Portland area, interested in friends first and hopefully long term partnership with a girl from the Midwest.
If you would like to know more, message me. We can chat online, talk on the phone and see if we are interested enough to meet for coffee.
If not, no hard feelings and happy trails right? I'm not interested in dozens of emails back and forth, not dtf on the first meet and greet, and really honey I don't want you to text me a crotch shot. I guess it may seem like a given, but you would be surprised!
What I’m doing with my life
Spending time with friends and family. Would like to find a partner in crime to share my down time with.
I’m really good at
Im really good at making you feel good. Listening to you. Having your back when you need me. Cooking. Having conversations about life. Staying positive. I'm a problem solver and project manager. If you need help just let me know and we will come up with a plan.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a tall blonde with a big smile and blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Steve Jobs biography, The Power of Habit, - Movies: comedys - Food: love to try new places Portland is a foodies paradise.
The six things I could never do without
Jeez really!? My family, my dog, my job, my phone, my laptop, god
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What would I chose to do if I thought I would not fail
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling at home with a good movie and my little dog josephine
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Jeez, I've already said enough
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are a local, single guy who would like to meet live and in person.