Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


61 Dublin, Ireland Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50-62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 18
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Full figured
Christianity but it’s not important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Irish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
young in mind and at heart - openminded and will consider having a go at most things. own my own business but will never employ staff - too much hassle and limiting - small but simple is my strategy (for work only!). Cooking is one of my (many) passions.

I am wonderful, modest, and fun to be with
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
living it to the full! Wasted enough time in my life waiting around - now going for it - whatever it is! Most likely response is "yes - when?" Actively involved in Not for Profit organisations - just have got to give back!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and helping others. Enjoy problem solving and have been told I have a novel wide-ranging approach combined with a quick brain.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Beard - no seriously I am always told that my eyes are very compelling and amazingly powerful.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books -Days of Grace by tennis player Arthur Ashe and also enjoyed Smokejumpers. Movies - The Green Mile and Blood Diamond - cried at August Rush too Music - most but live performances particularly Food - will try anything - my motto when dining out is eat something you would not normally have at home!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Glasses, music, daylight, wine, friends and passionate lovemaking
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
enjoying myself and deciding who to do it with. Also thinking of how best to contribute to society and as a result I am involved with several charities.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out drinking after the working week but also happy to enjoy a quiet bottle or 2 of wine with a friend. In or out (and?) - that's me!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
still working on this one .........
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
anything here interests you or you have any questions for me. Fun and laughter as well as serious moments are your thing