Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lilred121986

28 Ogdensburg, NJ Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello my name is Adam im 28 6'4 i am fat but is working hard to loose weight and get healthy.I consider myself to be a simple redneck who loves camo.I love to fish, hunt, go to the movies.I listen to mostly country music but i listen to other too. I have a heart condition called Cardio Myopathy and am on disability because of it. I keep myself busy most of the days. I am shy at first but have a big heart and are loyal to my friends and family. I love anything to do with trucks or cars, i do all my work on my trucks that i can myself.Pretty handy with automotive got straight a's in high school lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
exercising getting healthy Staying on my slim fast diet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers and software all my friends and family call me when they need help with technology.

Im very good at automotive. i do all my work on my vehicles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my Eyes
My Height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Tv SHows: 1.The Walking Dead 2.Talking Dead 3. Comic book men 4.Duck Dynasty 5.Family Guy 6. The SImpsons 7.Bobs burgers 8. Moonshiners 9.Restaurant Impossible 10.Mythbusters

Favorite Movies are: Forest Gump,American Werewolf in london,Ted, The Hobbit, Lord of the rings.

Favorite Music is:Country but i listen to lil bit of everything except heavy metal.

Favorite Food is:Breaded Shrimp
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Family/Friends
2.Clothes
3.phone
4.Computer
5.my bed
6.Ps4
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend alot of time thinking about my future, where ill be in the future and how to make it come true.weather or not is there a nice honest girl out there for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging with family, Watching a movie, Bingo, Fishing etc.
But theres really no typical friday night some nights i just relax and some times i go out and do things. it verys :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to take things slow and doesnt like to rush things. also im not all about sex and booty calls id rather have a deep relationship before just sex.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you have read and you want a guy who will be loyal and dont play games. Or if you think we can hit it off or friends :-)