Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


54 Sidney Center, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40-60
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 27
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Has kid(s)
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been separated for 6 years. Looking for someone to come out and have some fun. I still have 1 child that is in school and live at home. She is a big part of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Nurse and spend a lot of hours at work. On my free time I like to see Concerts and go to Festivals. Love Music. I also 4 wheel and kayak in the warm months. I love being out doors so Camping is great.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Loving my children and family. and just listening. Having fun with my friends...Dancing in the rain (went to a few rainy concerts) ... Playing in the snow. Star gazing. Enjoying life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and depends on where I am and what I'm doing . being me ...funny ...laughing . I embarrass my kids playing in the stores with toys that say try me ( it wouldn't say it if they didn't want us to ). I like to make things fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite authors are ,Steven King, Dean Koontz, I also Like fantasy ..gotta love Dragons ,elves and sorcery. Movies ..all kinds. Music all kinds mostly Blue grass and Reggae..but also Rock(Saw GET THE LED OUT one of the best shows last year) .. and Pop going to see Train in August. Food anything you can cook on a grill. Love Fish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
LOL hmmmm.... Seriously I would say my Family and Friends but they aren't things. Other wise I could probably do without everything but food and water and shelter. And I really like my cell phone. My children have taught me texting . Not a good thing :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids growing up and moving out ..LOL no seriously ...(I really LOVE my kids), where my life is heading...Where will I be in 10 years. Plan on making a move in a couple of years .Thinking somewhere warmer . Unless I find someone special who talks me into staying ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing Just Dance on the wii with my kids also depends on what Friday... might be at a concert or festival. Not really into the bar scene any more unless there's a good band I want to see..And also depends on the season. I tend to hibernate in the winter .Don't get me wrong I love the snow and love to play hard in it,(I just don't like to drive in it) but I like to cuddle up on the couch near the wood stove and catch up on my reading. Or Movies I have wanted to see. Puzzle.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe corny but I do have a bucket list started :)
zip lining is first on the list
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to dance in the rain ..make snow angels ..and want to have some fun.