Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lilshim

37 Chicago, IL Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 10″ (1.47m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easygoing person with a lot of different interests. I'm trying to take advantage of living in such a great city and hoping to meet new people to share in the adventures.

I have a pretty good sense of humor and I am usually willing to try new things. In general, I'm pretty laid back with a dash of hyper.

I am a huge college football fan and my Saturday's in the fall are dedicated to watching football and I never miss a University of Michigan game, Go Blue! In general I enjoy watching sports but I have many other interests.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working at an education non-profit with a focus on education policy and research and I love it. I am considering taking up photography and looking for a good beginner class. I'm always, always planning a trip to somewhere; sometimes to visit friends and family and other times to visit new places. Right now, I really want to go to Brazil, Ireland, and southern Spain. I'm also trying to visit all of the great museums and such things in Chicago.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a pretty good listener and people often come to me for advice. I'm pretty good at adapting to the situation and just enjoying life. Once I decide to make something happen, I'm good at the follow through.
I'm also quite great at having spontaneous dance parties and bursting into song at random moments.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height; I'm a shorty. After that, people notice my laugh and that I'm friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm really bad at picking favorites but I will give it a try and there is no guarantee if you talk to me tomorrow that I would have the same list.

Books (so I can't really pick favorites because I love so many but here are a few)
A Prayer for Owen Meany
Dracula
My Sister's Keeper
The Audacity of Hope
Pride and Prejudice
A Separate Peace
We Were Soldiers Once and Young
A Walk in the Woods

Music (some of my favorites right now)
Carolyn Wonderland
Jay-Z
Carina Round
Nas
La Roux
Johnny Cash
The Black Keys

Shows
The Good Wife
True Blood
Alias
Curb Your Enthusiasm
Arrested Development
The Walking Dead
The West Wing
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Books
2. Phone
3. Travel
4. Family/Pets
5. Friends
6. My bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics, the direction we are heading as a country, life, what to read next, what is really important in my life, what I should eat for dinner, should I book the trip I have been thinking about, or maybe I should just move to Buenos Aires, when will I finally tour the Kentucky Bourbon Trail. I'm always scheming something.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm out having fun, at home reading a book, or having dinner with friends. It really just depends on my mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a huge Buffy the Vampire Slayer fan and well, proud of it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you have a good sense of humor, like to travel, read, discuss politics or the latest movie everyone is talking about, introduce people to new things that you love to do, are passionate about something in your life, and like to have fun.