Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

liltink09

27 F Springfield, MA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 20–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish, Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i have a great heart but people always seem to abuse that i love to laugh i love to joke around i am very sweet kind caring i have a huge heart that loves everyone unless you piss me off im out going i like to live life to the fullest im currently going to school for cosmetology but also do it on the side till im finished with school i'm very independent i dont depend on no one for nothing
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i am currently going school for cosmetology also working in that field as well
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i am really good at listening being there for friend and family when they need me i am also very good at giving advice, i am also a really good cook also playing.cards playing pool
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i would say would either be my eyes or my personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my favorite book would be romeo and Juliet, or books mt stephen king my favorite move is love struck the musical and any movies that can make me laugh i listen to all kinds of music and food would be italian food I also like some horror movies i love csi/ncis lawand order svu, chicgo fire, melissa and joey, etc i like country musica and pop i listen to almost anything i
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
, my family and friends,, love, and my home. water and the gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how i can make my life better and why people are so stuck up and why guys are such in a rush to have sex ugh its annoying and why is it so hard to find true love i wanna find my best friend and my partner all in one
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
home relaxing and doing school work now if i was seeing someone i would be spending time withthem lately its been going out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am def a neat freak i like things to be a certain way
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think i am interesting if your single and want something real and u want a fun sweet person and u are looking for ur best friend also if you can hold a good convo

My kik is liltink87