Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

liltoomuch

30 Covington, LA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it matters a lot
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am married and my husband and I are practicing ethical non monogamy. Most of my views on politics, religion, current events, sexuality and all other such topics fall somewhere outside of the restrictive boxes we find placed all around us daily. I have no room for dogma in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm raising my two girls. I am a writer by nature, but not profession. I practice yoga and find it a spiritual practice, as well as a physical one. I spend a lot of time trying to broaden my understandings of human emotion and spirituality and practice by facing my own constantly.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Words, mostly in the form of poetry. Looking at things from multiple angles. Getting people hot and bothered. Letting my feelings be known. Stepping outside of my comfort zone, even if I do it with a scared look on my face.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, movies, music: the ones that have substance, that make you feel something, or make you think. As for food, I like my steaks rare and my coffee black. Ideally, I'd like everything on my plate to have gotten there ethically, and be in its purest state, but, that doesn't always, or even usually, happen in my family of four, with a limited budget.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.My family
2. Time to write and reflect
3. Freedom to express myself
4. Intimacy (meaning the sharing of feelings and thoughts and ideas, and joys and sorrows)
5. Love-making (meaning that vulnerable, naked, skin to skin bonding of heart, mind, soul, and body)
6. Yoga
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The human condition.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well, who the fuck knows?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't wear a bra, and my breasts are of an unusual shape, but I find them pretty functional. I don't shave any part of my body, and don't intend to, ever.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are available for dating, (meaning that you are not involved in a relationship where any party of said relationship would view it as monogamous). You're completely imperfect. You're into honesty.