Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lilvenus69

30 Haddon Heights, NJ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! Hmm... a self summary, eh? Well, I love to sing, hanging with my son, cook, and play games. I am actually a pretty simple person when you get down to it. I spend most of my time working, hanging with my friends, or playing PC video games. In the summer I enjoy spending as much time at the beach as I can. I enjoy watching sports but I mainly watch baseball and Football. I am a diehard Phillies fan and love to go to games with with my friends or my son. It is always a blast. I do admit though I am not first an Eagles fan. See how I said not first? I am but the Saints have my heart no matter how much money they get paid to take people down.. sorry if that makes you sad. I am quite serious about my spirituality and go to church regularly. I am very active there, including, singing in 2 choirs and teaching 1st Grade Sunday school.

I am outgoing, energetic, and crazy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an assistant manager of a retail clothing chain. I love it! If only retail managers got paid what they deserved. Then I'd be in business!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at singing. I Love it! Whether we are at the bar doing karaoke or I am at church singing a solo at the 8 am service people can enjoy my talent.

I also like to think I am very good at cooking breakfast. It's my favorite meal of the day and I could eat it all day.. The only downside is i have yet to perfect the "pancake"
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
The Great Gatsby, the Davinci Code, Angels and Demons, Both series by Laurel K Hamilton, and The Kushiel's Series

Movies:
Thor, Gone in 60 seconds, The Tomb Raider movies, All the Resident Evil movies, The Fifth Element, Hackers, and a bunch more.

TV Shows:
Lost, Once upon a Time, True Blood, Vampire Diaries, Glee, Grimm, Bones, The Voice, Revenge, NCIS, House, The Mob Doctor, and a bunch more!

Music:
I listen to every type of music ever. It really depends on my mood. I sing opera, listen to punk and enjoy country.. If I were to have to pick a few favorites though they would be:
Sara Barielles, All Time Low, Lacuna Coil, and Meatloaf (guilty pleasure)

Food:
I love food. Cooking food, eating food, anything.. lol
Right now I am on a Mexican and Asian food kick but I enjoy most everything and am willing to at least try most everything.. Oh and I love buffalo wings... anything with wing sauce is probably amazing.
I like to cook myself mostly. Creating new meals or cooking from recipes and making them mine. I don't know if I would call myself a good baker though I do love desserts!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Music
4. Computer
5. Cellphone
6. Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to make for dinner. I know that sounds kinda odd eh? But I love to cook so it is on my mind a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am either working or home. My son spends weekends with his father so I request to work Friday night, Saturday night and all day Sundays. I have been given the morning shifts recently at work on Friday though and been spending time either at home watching TV, on the computer, or at a friend's house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a Karaoke Addict. not kidding.. 3 times a week most of the time.. I <3 it!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a new friend. You enjoy music, love video games, and good conversation.. you believe in God. If you like green Skittles... I need someone to eat them for me!

I am not looking for someone to push themselves on me nor am I looking for a fling. If you are ok with women with children from a previous relationship. My son is my life. If you can't handle it, don't message me. I am looking for good friendships first before anything else. Oh, and no I'm not looking to just hook up with you or you and your girlfriend so don't ask.