Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

limbojo

31 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Afrikaans (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Pretty easy going guy...i think the box is too small for life stories:) I like the part where people get to know each other...so just ask...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for a financial institution. Have ambitions of opening my own business....but for now paying the bills and funding my holidays!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cheering people up and providing advice although like most people who are that way I don't follow my own.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im not too sure about this but think physically it may be my scar over my eye?
Personally - i may be a bit too straight forward.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well have not read in a while but reading Andrew Carnegie's' book on 'How to make friends and influence people' - sounds kinda sad but its more about human interaction given a set of variables.

TV: Big Bang Theory, New Girl, Friends, Southpark, Man V Food, Entourage,

Movies...where do I start - anything Tarantino, Iron Man,Avengers,Batman(all versions) - well most superhero movies, Dazed and Confused, The Departed, Inception, 300, American Gangster - most things Denzel, Old School, Superbad, Wedding Crashers, Trainspotting

Food...anything with a lot a flavour.

Music: This really depends on the mood - could range from hip-hop to deep house music-could include some indie or soul or classical. Fav artists - Jay-Z,Kanye West,Lupe Fiasco,2pac,Biggy,Kendric Lamar, Dr Dre, Snoop, Eminem, Whitest Boy Alive, the XX, TDCC, Jill Scott,Amy Winehouse,David Grey, Sox, Tira, Souldcandi, Calvin Harris,Dj Fresh,Mbusso, Ben Westbeach,Corinne Bailey Rae,John Legend . I think it basically depends on my mood really.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Iphone
Music
A good laugh
Lie in on rainy days
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my career...and how I can give back...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out for a drink or hanging out at a friends place or at home watching a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested...I don't bite and I don't think most people do ;)