Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

limitless003

41 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 32–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), Farsi (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This part is always a work in progress. I think were always changing. I suppose most of this stuff I would rather share in person. However, if you take the time to to read then here is a little.

I have been in San Francisco for 5 years now. I am originally from San Diego and wanted to discover a new city and change was in order. So, I moved to San Francisco. The Bay Area is slowly and surely being called home.

Like many people that live in the Bay Area and are on here, were all up for something new and fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a teacher. I enjoy my work, but it doesn't consume me. Fun when possible and relaxing with a read when I'm not on the move. I work well under pressure! Taking care of my body, but not giving into the impulse of hitting the roids!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Throwing darts backwards, holding my breath under water for a long time, adventures, dancing, being spontaneous, and riding my bikes!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and what ethnicity I am!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
David Sedaris is great, books about food & health, I don't have cable, but enjoy these shows: 30 Rock, Daily Show, Colbert Report, Mad Men, Portlandia, an occasional South Park episode. Movies: any movie from the Coen brothers, comedy and adventure movies.

I am very open-minded about music. Good 'ole Rock'n'Roll will make me listen quickly. I used to DJ, so usually anything I can dance to.

I enjoy all types of food. The more organic and less processed the more I like it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I am curious to know why six and not five or seven. Here are some: one of my bikes, running shoes, craft beer, music, nature, and good and healthy food (especially my mom's Persian cooking is second to none!).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is my next adventure and why hipsters dress like there nearly homeless!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy hour, riding my motorbike, training, getting ready for a trip, realizing its the weekend, relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In high school, I won a B-boy dance contest!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have fun and grab a drink. I assure you I am much better in person. In all fairness, these profiles are ok. But, they mean very little once you are face to face.