Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Center Valley, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Apr 16, 2014
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, everyone :). I’m Steve; thanks for stopping by.
I have a great life and future, and I would definitely like someone to share it with. I'm going to school to be a Physician Assistant, so my free time can be limited, but there is time in my life for the right person. Balancing hard work with fun is certainly a skill I take pride in :).

I have a wide variety of interests, including anything from a night out at a club to hiking on a scenic trail, particularly Ricketts Glen, which is the best REAL hiking trail within driving distance. One of my favorite clubs in the valley is the Vision Bar: the unique and upscale atmosphere certainly makes it a standout. I also really enjoy the theater. Although I haven’t watched a play in a little while, I would love to see one, especially with someone special. One of my favorite elective courses was my Drama course; I was exposed to the works of stellar playwrights, especially Anton Chekhov, and got to critique an excellent performance of the Dark at the Top of the Stairs.

My friends know me as a genuine, and fun loving person. Although I am slightly reserved at first, you will begin to see my fun side once you get to know me. Trying not to take life too seriously is the key. Positivity is very important, and I try to view all of the challenges facing me as opportunities to learn and grow as a person. If you want to stay in PA school and be happy, you can’t do it without a positive outlook.

I’ve definitely had some fun trips here in the states. One of the most exciting trips I took was when my family and I went to Hawaii. It really is a picturesque place, and surfing on the Hamakua Coast, although I didn’t exactly excel at it, was unforgettable. However, I’ve never traveled abroad. Hearing others tell stories about their trips to Europe makes me really want to go. Once school is finished, I would love to travel to England and Italy- some of my relatives still live there (I’m half Italian :)) - someday and also see some of the US that I've never visited.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to school to be a physician assistant