Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

linardal

27 F Madrid, Spain

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Turkish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to travel, meet new people, learn new languages. I moved to Madrid from South Carolina. I'm Turkish but I lived in the states for 15 years, and I've been living in Madrid for 5 years and I speak 3 languages and would love to learn French, Italian and even Arabic. I'm pretty easygoing so feel free to message me if you'd like to chat.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an English teacher in Spain so I will be here indefinitely. I love working with kids all day long and seeing their smiling faces everyday. It's the most rewarding job I've had so far. I have a degree in Political Science and a second degree in Spanish. I would love to do something related to government but I don't want to be a politician. Foreign Service has been on the back of my mind for a while so maybe after my teaching gig I'll take the test and see where it takes me
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my eyes (or so I've heard) but why don't you tell me :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Unfortunately I don't read as much as I used to when I was younger. Not really into science fiction. I'm more of a history/biography/non fiction kinda girl. I'll listen to just about any kind of music. I've been really into latin dances lately so I love listening to the latin jams. I'm from the Mediterranean so of course I love fish, cheese, vegetable and of course olive oil. I'll try anything once. I love to cook which is good because I really like experimenting with new recipes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, family, an intellectual conversation, connection with the world around me and the basics air and water :-P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future in regards to where I want to be, how I will get there and why I need to be there. I'm one of those people that are fascinated by seeing how things work. I'm really curious about life and people so I wonder why people live the way they do and how they do it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going with the flow...relaxing on the couch watching a movie or out on the town
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I did that it wouldn't be so private now would it? ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to :)