Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lince

28 F Kaunas, Lithuania

My Details

Last Online
Dec 29, 2008
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Lithuanian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm from very small country - Lithuania. I love basketball, formula 1 . I love animals (especially big dogs) , i also have black cat (and my character is similar with her) ... I hope i will find some new, intresting people here.



I am lithuanian, open-minded, and you have to write me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm studying law... that looks difficult but i'm not woman in black dress sitting in small room with a lot of papers... perhaps it will be in the future but i do not fink so far away... now i love my studies, people which are near me and everything what is happening is perfect
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i'm good at everything... everything what is new is intresting for me. i know a lot about dogs (sometimes i work in dog shows), my passion is nature .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Good question ! i really don't know and i'm not intrested what people are thinking about me, because no one can change me..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fils such as :

The lord of the rings, You got a message, Opera fantom ... and many others with a good company
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Zalgiris (Basketball team from Kaunas), delicious food (not pizzas, hot dogs...) , Music, boys , animals (i like them very much) and money (because it is the key that opens a lot of doors)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my mistakes, friends, global problems ...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
there is no typical friday for me..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i haven't a boyfriend now :D
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel that you want to know me better