Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lincoln37-4u

76 M Carrollton, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
God & family!!! I'm long time widowed, raised 2 of my 3 children! Have 2 beautiful daughters & a handsome son, 6 grandchildren & 2 little great grandchildren! Attend church regularly & love my God!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoy my businesses & challenges!! Enjoy my family, theater, movies, dancing & Europe!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making others feel better about themselves. I believe a smile & laughter can smooth out a lot of ills!! No one experiences a smooth life with out losses, pain & sorrow!! We all have to pause & give thanks to God for his magnificance & love!!!!!!!!!!!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite authors are James Patterson, Vince Flynn, Ken follett; favorite movies are Star Wars, all Bourne movies, Band of Brothers, The Pacific, anything directed by Steven Spielberg & anything historical specially the Roman period. Favorite shows are Phantom of the Opera, Chorus Line, Music Man, My Fair Lady, Camelot & Chicago. Have season tickets to Dallas Summer Musicals!! All music except loud offensive productions. Don't like rap!! All food except Indian cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My God,.Jesus & the Holy Spirit!! Hugs from my children, grandchildren & great grandchildren!! The love of my family!! To be an American!! My businesses & the stimulation it brings!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to help people!! If I retire, would like to work with children!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Have a date, spend time with one of my grandchildren or see a movie!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sorry, I'm not willing to admit my most private thing!! If I admitted my most private thought, it wouldn't be private!!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–78
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a meaningful relationship & FUN!!!!!!