Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lincolnxiii

23 F Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Jun 21
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a multnomah county babe. I'm weird in the Portland way. I like hanging out with some friends, having a few drinks. Doing unplanned adventures, or making mischief.
What I’m doing with my life
Having fun. living life. you have to take what you can and run with it.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at a lot of things. Whatever I put my mind to I can become really good at it. Jack-of-all-trades basically.
The first things people usually notice about me
My complete honesty, and my joy for life. I won't let the world get me down for long and I believe that the experiences that we have, good or bad, make us the wonderful people that we are. So why hide what makes us amazing?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I definitely read a lot of books. I read whatever is handed to me. I don't really watch TV all that much. Pretty much unless my roommates are watching something I won't turn it on. I love Thai food, but I'll eat just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
First thing first is my family, of course. Secondly is all the friends that I've collected, they're my second family. People that I can go to no matter what. Thirdly, I could not live without a good book. Fourth is my new car, we call it The C.O.A.T, the car of adventure time. Since we're always wanting to go explore or do something new and that's how we do it. Other than that I don't really know.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The person that I want to be. I'm well on the way there, I'm just always looking to improve myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with some good friends having fun and making experiences that I can think back on fondly later in life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm the kind of person that... you know what, if you want to know anything you can just ask. I'm an open book but I'm not really good at talking about myself to a computer.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You should message me only if you want to. I'm a great person, it's if you want to get to know me is the question...