Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Stoke Newington, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29-46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 21
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lived in various countries before landing home a couple of years ago to work in the charity sector.

Happy, optimistic and making the most out of life.

Love London. I spend the weekdays singing (badly in a choir) or dancing (badly) or recovering from both. At the weekends, I'm usually torn between getting out of London for a long walk, going away somewhere for the weekend or staying here and being a total tourist. I'm looking for someone who likes to be out exploring whether in the city or the middle of nowhere...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Originally from the middle of nowhere in Yorkshire, escaped at 18 with no intention of going back. Now I like nothing better than going back (although always with a return ticket in hand).

I own a house in Bulgaria since buying one in the UK seems to be an impossible dream.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-booking holidays
-remembering how lucky I am
-chatting away to just about anyone
-having fun
-singing out of tune
-being happy
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Kite Runner, Wild Swans, 1000 Splendid Suns, The Thread, Captain Correllis Mandolin

Movies: Lord of the Rings, Babel, Code 46, Constant Gardener, Batman, Les Mis

TV: Don't watch much TV but do love Mad Men.

Music: Way too much to mention...any soul music, Chemical Brothers, Django Django, Alpine Stars, Postal Service...

Food: Anything and everything. Especially love Korean and Italian. I love trying new foods and places
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Aeroplanes - not my own unfortunately
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Booking holidays
What's next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Making the most of way or another
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I discount all dog owners and most cat owners on this site
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
One or more the things below describe you:

You're busy enough to not mind the fact that I am busy.
You can bring something new to the table.
You would toy with the idea of having kids one day.
You like to get out and about to do stuff whether it be going for a drink or climbing a mountain.
You want to meet in person (I'm very lazy at emailing)
You are happy.