Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lindaloo2022

58 F Auburn, WA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 51–61
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy life as it comes along,,,the good, the bad,,and all the rest. I'm just Happy to wake up every day. What could each new day bring to me!!?? Its always a mystery morning. I have rescue a dog which I love to spend time with. Kids are grown and gone..I'm an empty nester,,, However I would really like a partner in life to share time with. You have time?? please no married..seperated,,,attached men. ..This seems to be a common theme on this site,,,so simply said,,,NO CHEATERS!!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living each day to its fullest. Giving more to the world than I'm taking. Happy to be me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
loving life!!! working with my hands. DYI times. Board games, pool, being a gramma, being a good friend, ok,,this listing stuff is beyond maybe the ridiculous point,,,lets just say the real answer to this question is...............I'm really good at just being really good!!! enough said there!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the natural blonde hair and eyes that change colors,,beyond the physical,, I have an intelligent mind,,good for conversation, it never lacks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
really another list??? come on cupid is it really necessary?? ok,,here goes...1. my grandkids 2, my daughter 3. my dog 4. air 5. my car 6. food,,, hope that sufffices this listing stuff!! LOL
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually a homebody. I don't do the bar scene. I can find a good movie to watch and enjoy the peaceful Friday nite to unwind from the work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
oh heck no way!!!! that would be telling the world!! so I'll be happy to say,,,,I'll share that when we meet,,,you have to remember to ask the question then!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
please be an in shape man, care about what you eat,,how you live,,what you do and how you present yourself to the world..,,50#'s overweight,,,well,,I'd have to hurt you for doing that to your body!! So obviously,,,no Large men, I require a man who can keep up with the pace in life. not judging just sayin what works for me. AND for goodness sake be SINGLE!!!!! no serial daters please