Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lindamc35

41 F Enniskillen, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Easy going nordie lass, likes to get out.... meet people.... have a bit of a laugh!
Currently living in the north but travelling to Dublin for work which I enjoy.... Get to spend lots of time with family and friends with the hours i work but would like to meet that special someone to have the craic and snuggle up with in the evenings! oh!, and if your DIY Skills are en par then I'm impressed!!! sometimes you need a man around the house ;)

I am happy, easy going, and funloving!
What I’m doing with my life
I have a wee girl who I love to spend time with, I live in the countryside which is great... It's always good to get into the city but sometimes better to get out!!

I love to meet new people and go out for mad nights, just looking for the opportunties.
I’m really good at
being modest - these things are hard!!!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
they used to call me Titch when I was younger - but hey, all good things come in small packages & I'm cute with it!!! :-) see how good I am at being modest?!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Pretty middle of the road ......I read all sorts of stuff

I like to watch thrillers, Green Mile, Shawshank Redemption, Usual Suspects, ususal Blockbuster type movies.

I'd watch pretty much anything, except those movies where oriental people fly slow motion through the air!

Music - depends on the mood!! ok i'm absolutely loving The Script at the minute, brilliant blaring in the car the whole way to dublin!
Killers, Gareth Brookes if the mood takes me!.. 80's, a bit of country, bit of trad, all kinds of anything really.

Food-yeah i like it!
i love to try all kinds of food. finding it hard to whittle it down to any particular one...
The six things I could never do without
my daughter...the only thing i could never do without
my family & friends, very important to me..
the car..well i do need to get around. A basic necessity if you live in fermanagh!
my own place, obviously..
my laptop & phone..well, before i had the internet i was perfectly happy!!!
my bed!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What happened to normal dating??!!.........
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends.... don't really have typical Friday nights!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
maybe I will tell you later.....
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you'd like to get to know me more.... and why not hey?!