Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lindar_g

27 Sunnyvale, CA Genderqueer

Genderqueer

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 5″ (1.95m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm too busy making a career out of music to date. I'm autistic, pansexual, polyamorous, and in a ltr.

http://soundcloud.com/lindarthebard
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
See above.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing and writing music. I've been doing it for a very long time now and I like doing it. I haven't been doing it a lot lately and I'm looking to start doing it again.

I'm also good with computers, but that's more of a life-skill than a hobby.

I like parkour and would like any excuse to get back into it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a goofy-haired autistic giant in a skirt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really have favourite particulars. I can cite things which I have enjoyed, but I don't have -favourites- of anything. So rather than list favourite books, films, music, or food, I'll list varieties, genres, etc.

Books: Douglas Adams, Charlie Stross, William Gibson.

Shows: Original Doctor Who, Avatar/Korra...

Films: Terry Gilliam (12 Monkeys, Adventures of Baron Munchhausen), fun science fiction things, anything with substance. (I'm not a big film person, so I can't really think of any good examples/genres.)

Music: So much. So very much. Pomplamoose, Venetian Snares, Veil of Maya, Disasterpeace, Chipzel, and whatever else you care to put on, including country and/or rap, provided I don't find the content objectionable.

Food: Japanese and English food. Soylent.

Games: Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time, Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask, Shadow of the Colossus, Final Fantasy VI
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. AdrianZymish !!! =D <><><><>!!
2. Internets.
3. Musical instruments.

Ehm... just double those up for now. I don't really need a lot to keep me happy. I just need to be fed, watered, and kept busy with hands-on or creative projects.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to keep a roof over my head.
How to stay happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...really deep into a project. Work is usually what I do for fun. However, my typical day off consists of taking it slow, attending to things which haven't had my attention for the rest of the week, and recovering both mentally and physically. I'm always keeping busy, so Friday night is no exception.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...wouldn't really be private anymore if I admitted it here...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I don't check this often.