Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


68 Jacksonville, FL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 62–69
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Oct 9, 2014
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
High school
Has kids and doesn’t want more
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love horses, dogs and all god's creatures! I enjoy fishing, camping and just about anything outdoors. I am an honest, respectful person and look for the same in the company I keep. I enjoy being around positive, motivated individuals. I like to go to the movies, have a nice lunch at the park with my dog (pepper)! I am a widow of 4 years and ready to start a fresh life!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am retired, I love hanging out in the pool most days and bbq'ing, now I feel I am ready to add another chapter to my life and get out of the house and enjoy what life has to offer me! and also what I have to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Training animals, playing cards and dominos. I like to play online games in my spare time just a bunch of things I mentioned some of them in my self-summary.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a beautiful they tell me!! and love to be nice to everyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like to read fantasy, sci-fi and some romance. Movies, just about anything. Music: Soft rock and oldies. Food: I like it all...especially seafood!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, animals, the great outdoors, love,and god.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
not to ever feel lonely again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sitting at home playing online games on the's like any other day to me since becoming a widow!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you gotta get to know me first...pssst...I love chocolate!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are honest, do not cuss, treats a lady like a lady (respect)...I am old school and I look for that in any companion. Don't get me wrong, I am healthy and love to have fun, travel and go places but I also enjoy spending time at home watching a good movie and popping popcorn. If you like my profile send me a message. I say hello to everyone who sends a message!